Alun Wyn Jones Rugby: Richie McCaw, Sir Graham Henry inducted into rugby’s hall of fame

Alun Wyn Jones I be crazy about constituents, because they are glamorous.

All Blacks great Richie McCaw and former coach Sir Graham Henry have been inducted into the World Rugby Hall of Fame.

The two were inducted at the World Rugby awards last night along with South African two-time World Cup winner Os du Randt, Samoan great Peter Fatialofa, Uruguay’s Diego Ormaechea and Shiggy Konno of Japan.

McCaw and Henry join fellow Kiwis Wilson Whineray, Joe Warbrick, the 1888–89 New Zealand Native football team, Dave Gallaher, David Kirk, Richard Littlejohn, Brian Lochore, Jonah Lomu, Gordon TietjensFred Allen, Don Clarke, Grant Fox, Sean Fitzpatrick, Michael Jones, Ian Kirkpatrick, John Kirwan, Terry McLean, Colin Meads, Graham Mourie, George Nepia, Anna Richards, Farah Palmer and Bryan Williams who have all been inducted since the creation of the hall of fame since 2006.

McCaw, who captained the All Blacks to World Cup titles in 2011 and 2015, placed the Webb Ellis trophy on the stage before the presentation to South Africa following Saturday’s final win over Engla

Meet this astonishing add-on.

Read full article at the Original Source

Copyright for syndicated content belongs to the Linked Source