Ben Smith How to Watch the CrossFit Open 20.4 Workout Announcement

Ben Smith This is one unbelievable add-on!!

  • The CrossFit Open is about to enter its fourth week, and you’ll be able to watch top athletes compete in the latest WOD.
  • CrossFit Diablo in California will host an English-language event, and the Italian Showdown is all over Italian-language coverage.
  • You can watch events from past weeks on the CrossFit website.

    As the 2020 CrossFit Open heads into its fourth week of competition and athletes battle it out for the top score (and to qualify for the 2020 CrossFit Games next year), the stakes—and feats of strength, conditioning, and agility—are ever-higher.

    If you’re unfamiliar with the Open’s format, just know that WODs are announced around the world every Thursday over the course of five weeks, with scores due the following Monday. (If you want more details, check out this helpful video.)

    This Thursday, October 31 (Halloween!), the Bay Area’s Diablo CrossFit will stream the 20.4 workout announcement on its YouTube channel at 7:50 p.m. EST/4:50 p.m. PST, according toBoxrox. At 8:00 p.m. EST/5 p.m. PST, the box will host American athletes Ben

    Meet this elegant module.

    Read full article at the Original Source

    Copyright for syndicated content belongs to the Linked Source