Viliame Mata Rugby World Cup 2019 all you need to know: Squads, fixtures, times

Viliame Mata This is one unbelievable module.

The opening match of the 2019 Rugby World Cup kicks off with hosts Japan taking on Russia on Friday, September 20.

The All Blacks will be looking to win a record third-straight tournament, after taking out the Webb Ellis Cup in 2011 and 2015.

Here’s what you need to know about the tournament:

Viliame Mata Groups

Viliame Mata How to watch

Every match of the World Cup is live on Spark Sport. TVNZ 1 will have 12 matches available on free-to-air, with every All Blacks pool match on one-hour delay and selected matches live (including the All Blacks’ quarter-final, both semifinals and final).

The Herald will have live updates for every All Blacks match and Radio Sport will have live commentary.

Viliame Mata Fixtures

Pool A

Japan v Russia – Live on TVNZ
Fri 20 Sep, 10.45pm (NZT), Tokyo Stadium

Ireland v Scotland
Sun 22 Sep, 7.45pm, International Stadium Yokohama

Russia v Samoa
Tues 24 Sep, 10.15pm, Kumagaya Rugby Stadium

Japan v Ireland
Sat 28 Sep, 7.15pm, Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa

Scotland v Samoa
Mon 30 Sep, 11.15pm, Kobe Misaki Stadium

Ireland v Russia
Thurs 3 Oct, 11.15pm, Kobe Misaki Stadium

Japan v Samoa
Sat 5 Oct, 11.30pm, City of Toyota Stadium

Scotland v Russia
Wed 9 Oct, 8.15pm, Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa

Ireland v Samoa
Sat 12 Oct, 11.45pm, Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium

Japan v Scotland
Sun 13 Oct, 11.45pm, International Stadium Yokohama

Pool B

New Zealand v South Africa
Sat 21 Sep, 9.45pm, International Stadium Yokohama

Italy v Namibia
Sun 22 Sep, 5.15pm, Hanazono Rugby Stadium

Italy v Canada
Thu 26 Sep, 7.45pm, Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium

South Africa v Namibia
Sat 28 Sep, 9.45pm, City of Toyota Stadium

New Zealand v Canada
Wed 2 Oct, 11.15pm, Oita Stadium

South Africa v Italy – Live on TVNZ
Fri 4 Oct, 10.45pm, Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa

New Zealand v Namibia
Sun 6 Oct, 5.45pm, Tokyo Stadium

South Africa v Canada
Tues 8 Oct, 11.15pm, Kobe Misaki Stadium

New Zealand v Italy
Sat 12 Oct, 5.45pm, City of Toyota Stadium

Namibia v Canada
Sun 13 Oct, 4.15pm, Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium

Pool C

France v Argentina
Sat 21 Sep, 7.15pm, Tokyo Stadium

England v Tonga
Sun 22 Sep, 10.15pm, Sapporo Dome

England v USA
Thurs 26 Sep, 5.15pm, Kobe Misaki Stadium

Argentina v Tonga – Live on TVNZ
Sat 28 Sep, 4.45pm, Hanazono Rugby Stadium

France v USA
Wed 2 Oct, 8.45pm, Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium

England v Argentina
Sat 5 Oct, 9pm, Tokyo Stadium

France v Tonga
Sun 6 Oct, 8.15pm, Kumamoto Stadium

Argentina v USA
Wed 9 Oct, 5.45pm, Kumagaya Rugby Stadium

England v France
Sat 12 Oct 9.15pm, International Stadium Yokohama

USA v Tonga
Sun 13 Oct, 6.45pm, Hanazono Rugby Stadium

Pool D

Australia v Fiji
Sat 21 Sep, 4.45pm, Sapporo Dome

Wales v Georgia
Mon 23 Sep, 10.15pm, City of Toyota Stadium

Fiji v Uruguay
Wed 25 Sep, 5.15pm, Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium

Georgia v Uruguay
Sun 29 Sep, 6.15pm, Kumagaya Rugby Stadium

Australia v Wales
Sun 29 Sep, 8.45pm, Tokyo Stadium

Georgia v Fiji
Thurs 3 Oct, 6.15pm, Hanazono Rugby Stadium

Australia v Uruguay
Sat 5 Oct, 6.15pm, Oita Stadium

Wales v Fiji – Live on TVNZ
Wed 9 Oct, 10.45pm, Oita Stadium

Australia v Georgia
Fri 11 Oct 11.15pm, Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa

Wales v Uruguay
Sun 13 Oct, 9.15pm, Kumamoto Stadium


QF1: Winner Pool C v Runner-up Pool D
Sat 19 Oct, 8.15pm, Oita Stadium

QF2: Winner Pool B v Runner-up Pool A
Sat 19 Oct, 11.15pm, Tokyo Stadium

QF3: Winner Pool D v Runner-up Pool C
Sun 20 Oct, 8.15pm, Oita Stadium

QF4: Winner Pool A v Runner-up Pool B
Mon 19 Oct, 11.15pm, Tokyo Stadium


SF1: Winner QF1 v Winner QF2 – Live on TVNZ
Sat 26 Oct, 9pm, International Stadium Yokohama

SF2: Winner QF3 v Winner QF4 – Live on TVNZ
Sun 27 Oct, 10pm, International Stadium Yokohama

Bronze final

Loser SF1 v Loser SF2
Fri 1 Nov, 10pm, Tokyo Stadium


Winner SF1 v Winner SF2 – Live on TVNZ
Sat 2 Nov, 510pm, International Stadium Yokohama

Viliame Mata Squads


Coach: Mario Ledesma

Captain: Pablo Matera

Nahuel Tetaz Chapparo, Mayco Vivas, Agustin Creevy, Julian Montoya, Santiago Socino, Juan Figallo, Santiago Medrano, Enrique Pieretto, Guido Petti, Tomas Lavanini, Matias Alemanno, Tomas Lezana, Javier Ortega Desio, Marcos Kremer, Rodrigo Bruni, Juan Manuel Leguizamon, Tomas Cubelli, Felipe Ezcurra, Nicolas Sanchez, Benjamin Urdapilleta, Jeronimo de la Fuente, Matias Orlando, Matias Moroni, Lucan Mensa, Juan Cruz Mallia, Ramiro Moyano, Bautista Delguy, Emiliano Boffelli, Joaquin Tuculet, Santiago Carreras


Coach: Michael Cheika

Captain: Michael Hooper

Kurtley Beale, Dane Haylett-Petty, Reece Hodge, Marika Koroibete, Jordan Petaia, Adam Ashley-Cooper, Tevita Kuridrani, James O’Connor, Samu Kerevi, Ma

Meet this smart add-on!!

Read full article at the Original Source

Copyright for syndicated content belongs to the Linked Source